CIN-L31909DL1995PLC277176 Formerly known as Integrated Technologies Limited

13th August 2023

To, Deptt. of Corporate Services Listing BSE Limited P.J Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Dear Sir

Ref: Addendum to the Outcome of Board Meeting sent on 11th August, 2023

In continuance to the outcome <u>of the Board Meeting held on 11th August, 2023, sent to the</u> <u>stock exchange</u> regarding issuance of equity shares and warrants by way of Preferential Allotment and other matters, it should be read in continuation of and in conjunction with Outcome sent on 11th August, 2023, unless otherwise specified.

The Para 1 and II of clause 2 of the outcome should be read as under:

- I. Upto maximum of 33,34,941 equity shares, to the persons belonging to both promoters and promoters group and non- promoters having face value of INR 10/- each at a price of INR 170/- (Indian Rupee One Hundred Seventy Only) per equity share, determined in accordance with the applicable provisions of Chapter V of SEBI (ICDR) Regulation 2018, as amended from time to time aggregating to INR 56,69,39,970/- (Indian Rupee Fifty Six Crore Sixty Nine Lakhs Thirty Nine Thousand Nine Hundred Seventy Only).
- II. Upto maximum of 24,43,000 warrants, to the persons belonging to both promoters and promoters group and non- promoters, each carrying a right to subscribe to 1 (one) equity share having face value of Rs 10/- each against each warrant at a price of INR 170/- (Indian Rupee One Hundred Seventy Only) per warrant (including the Warrant subscription price and warrant exercise price) determined in accordance with the applicable provisions of Chapter V of SEBI (ICDR) Regulation 2018, as amended from time to time aggregating to INR 41,53,10,000/- (Indian Rupees Forty One Crore Fifty Three Lakhs Ten Thousand only).



CIN-L31909DL1995PLC277176 Formerly known as Integrated Technologies Limited

Accordingly, the revised list of proposed allottees is as follows:

List of investors for issue upto maximum of 33,34,941 equity shares

S. No.	Name of Proposed Allottees	No. of Equity shares	Category
1	SURBHI DHANDHARIA	15000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
2	NEHA TARUN GOYAL	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
3	BHAVESH P BHANUSHALI	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
4	POONAM VICKEY HASWANI	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
5	VARUN VINOD GOYAL	15000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
6	VIKAS TANDON	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
7	AVJEET SAHNI	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
8	DIVYA VARSHNEY	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
9	SANJAY AHUJA	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
10	VISHU BANSAL	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
11	AMITA GOYAL	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
12	VISHAL GOYAL	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
13	YOGESH CHANDRA GOYAL	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
14	KIRTI AGGARWAL	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
15	PULKIT RASTOGI	11000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
16	ASHITA RASTOGI	11000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
17	SULABH JAIN	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
18	ARPNA GOEL	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
19	POONAM JAIN	140000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
20	PUNDRIK SHARMA	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
21	RAKESH KUMAR BANSAL	60000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
22	SAMBHAV JAIN	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP



Formerly known as Integrated Technologies Limited

23	SHIKHIR KAPOOR	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
24	TUSHAR AGGARWAL	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
25	TARUNA BANSAL	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
26	SUJIT BALA	6000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
27	SHUBHAM BANSAL	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
28	ANKUR GOEL	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
29	VIKAS CHAND JAIN	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
30	BHARTI AHUJA	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
31	AKSHAY JAIN	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
32	SIDDHARTHA GOENKA	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
33	GIRIJA JHUNJHUNWALA	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
34	DIVYANSH GUPTA	45000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
35	VIKRAM BANSAL	45000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
36	RAJEEV KOHLI	16000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
37	SHRESHTHA TOTEJA	25000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
38	SHAURYA VARDHAN SONTHALIA	40000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
39	RAJYAVARDHAN SONTHALIA	40000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
40	MANISH SINGH	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
41	VIKAS GUPTA	85000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
42	ANUJ PRAVIN JAIN	8000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
43	CHHAYA RANI	20000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
44	RADHIKA PUSHKARNA	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
45	DHEERAJ ARORA	5000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
46	ANJALI YADAV	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
47	NEERAJ ARORA	5000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
48	SAMARTH ARORA	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
49	VINEETA SINGH	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP



CIN-L31909DL1995PLC277176 Formerly known as Integrated Technologies Limited

50	MUKESH BANSAL	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
51	SUMAN BANSAL	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
52	MEGHA GARG	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
53	NISHANT GARG	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
54	NAVEEN GOYAL	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
55	ABHISHEK BANSAL	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
56	SHIVANG AGARWAL	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
57	VISHAL GOYAL HUF	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
58	YOGESH CHANDRA GOYAL & SONS	10000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
59	PRANAY AGGARWAL HUF	12500	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
60	PRAVIN S JAIN HUF	8000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
61	ANUJ PRAVIN JAIN (HUF)	11000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
62	INNOVENTIVE NETWORK SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
63	SHUBHAM INFRADEVELOPERS PVT LTD	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
64	ENHANCED BUSINESS ADVISORS LLP	56441	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
65	NLB SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
66	ARROW EMERGING OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITED	280000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
67	AIDOS INDIA FUND LIMITED	280000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
68	PHILCO EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITED	125000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
69	M.G METALLOY PRIVATE LIMITED	400000	PROMOTER GROUP
70	SAURABH GOYAL & SONS HUF	400000	PROMOTER GROUP
71	GAURAV GOYAL HUF	400000	PROMOTER GROUP





List of investors for Issue up to maximum of 24,43,000 warrants convertible into equal number of equity shares:

Sr. No.	Name of Proposed Allottees	Maximum number of convertible warrants proposed to be allotted.	Category
1	M.G METALLOY PRIVATE LIMITED	11,25,000	PROMOTER GROUP
2	SAURABH GOYAL & SONS HUF	5,80,000	PROMOTER GROUP
3	GAURAV GOYAL HUF	5,00,000	PROMOTER GROUP
4	PRAVIN SANTLAL JAIN	88000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
5	SHRI NIWAS BANSAL	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
6	MADHU BANSAL	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP
7	SHASHI GUPTA	50000	NON-PROMOTER GROUP

You are requested to take the above information on records.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For Integrated Industries Limited (Formerly Known as Integrated Technologies Limited)



Priyanka Company Secretary and Compliance Officer